----- Saturday, December 01, 2018 -----
Birthday Party
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
 Don Halverson 262-622-2686
----- Sunday, December 02, 2018 -----
Racing
 All Day
----- Wednesday, December 05, 2018 -----
District 12 Meeting
6:00 PM-10:00 PM (the first Wednesday of every 1 month from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM)
 Lee Mattingly (316) 209-2920
----- Saturday, December 08, 2018 -----
KMBS Christmas Party
 December 8 4:00 PM-December 9 12:00 AM (the second Saturday of December from 4:00 PM to 12:00 AM)
----- Sunday, December 09, 2018 -----
West Bend Kettle Campers Christmas Party
3:00 PM-9:00 PM
 Nick Dickmann 262-338-2599
----- Thursday, December 13, 2018 -----
Badger Boosters 4-H
4:30 PM-10:00 PM (the second Thursday of every 1 month from 4:30 PM to 10:00 PM)
 Tabetha Wolfe 262-384-1918
----- Saturday, December 15, 2018 -----
Christmas Party
12:00 PM-11:30 PM
 Sue Martens 920-609-0042
----- Sunday, December 16, 2018 -----
Racing
 All Day
----- Tuesday, December 25, 2018 -----
Christmas Party
2:00 PM-8:00 PM (every December 25 from 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM)
 Diane Techtmann 262-338-6442
----- Sunday, December 30, 2018 -----
Racing
 All Day